Portrait of Mark Bowden under some lights
Mark Bowden logo


Five Memos to receive US premiere

The Lost Dog New Music Ensemble logo
Five Memos for violin and piano will receive its US premiere in New York on Saturday 14th October, performed by Esther Noh and Jacob Rhodebeck of Lost Dog New Music Ensemble.

The concert kicks off a season-wide exploration of contemporary music from the UK, including music by James Macmillan, Jonathan Harvey and Michael Finnissy.

Lost Dog will also be performing more of Mark’s chamber works in early 2018 - watch this space!

Further information and tickets here www.lostdognewmusic.org

If you’d like to keep up-to-date with Mark and his work please subscribe to the Newsletter